Inspirational quotes

I have several quotes that motivates me and keep myself up whenever I am down or feel like giving up.

1. Efforts can beat the talents

2.This, too, shall pass away

3.Nothing is a waste of time if you use the experience wisely

4.if you can imagine it, you can achieve it; if you can dream it, you can become it

5. Good things come to those who work their heads off and never give up

6.Failing is not a bad thing; after you try again and stay at the same place is bad

7.It is not easy, but it is worth it

8.Take your passion and make it come true

9.If you never chase your dreams, you’ll never catch them

10.Life is like a roller-coaster. It has ups and downs but never goes back. It’s also my choice to scream or enjoy the ride

Some quotes are from my parents and advices from people around me. They all make sense and i sympathize with words.

Leave a Reply

