my favorite foods!!!

I eat everything except any dairy products. Dairy products do not suit to my body, sometimes i get an upset stomach (indigestion problems). I even eat burgers without cheese, and spaghetti with out cheese toppings. Anyway i love foods beyond galaxy.

1.fruit tarts. I love tarts especially, strawberry, fig, or nut tarts. I cannot describe how much i love them. They are my  love.

2.waffle with vanilla ice-cream. Waffle and vanilla ice cream, these combinations are the best.

3.sushi. I eat sushi sometimes, and i like them especially with eels.

4.YOGODAY!!! I love plain yogurt with granolas, nuts, and fruits. I always crave them every month!

5.Pumpkin Spice latte(?). This is a new menu in Starbucks and I fell in love with it. I can drink it instead of water. In Starbucks, I used to get ‘Caramel Macchiato’ but now i only get cold pumpkin spice latte<3.

6. Mexican foods. I love nachos and tacos. In Korea, many Mexican restaurants appeared lately. And some menus are Korean and Mexican fusion. Nachos with french fries and fried kimchi is my life.

7.Pecan pie and carrot cake. Pecan pie and carrot cake is my family’s favorite dessert. Since then, i started to like them too.

8.Hummus. Hummus with the bread and vegetables inside is heaven for me. Chicken Shawarma with hummus is also a good combination!

9. Baskin Robbins ice cream. Jamoca Almond Fudge and Mint chocolate is my number 1 ice cream in my life.

10.Scone. I first tried the scone in London. My sister and I were having afternoon coffee and tea and the desserts were included. one of the desserts was scone and I was clueless with it. She told me to try it and the first bite of cranberry scone with blueberry scone hypnotized me. I still remember the taste of it.Whenever I go to my sister, I always have afternoon tea, just to eat the cranberry scones.

So the lists were my top 10 favorite foods and thinking about them makes me crazy.

Leave a Reply

