Winter holiday<3

2k14 winter vacation to Switzerland was one of the most fascinating and awesome trip i ever had. To end the year 2014 in a very cold country, my aunt and i decided to go to Switzerland 3 days before the flight. After packing my bag with warm and thick clothes and hoodies, I already landed in Zurich, Switzerland.  Coldness overwhelmed me, and my aunt and I were shivering. Because WE ARE FROM U.A.E, where the the temperature never drops below 15 celsius degree..i think..?!!  However, the trip went amazing!! I made loads of weird and unforgettable moments with my aunt. I even went skiing and went on a 8 hours of Glacier Express Train that  was from Zermatt to Saint Moritz! I still can visualize the view from the train…I want to go back!!

Leave a Reply

